LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

14th Meeting of the Technical Working Group (TWG) on Disaster-related Statistics

24 November 2021, 14:30-17:00 (Bangkok time, GMT+7)

No		Name ¹	Job Title	Organisation	Country
1	Ms.	Akelei Aleni	Statistical Analyst	Tokelau National Statistics Office (TNSO)	Tokelau
2	Mr.	Amin Shamseddini	Programme Officer	ESCAP-APDIM	Iran (Islamic Republic of)
3	Mrs.	Anoja Seneviratne	Additional Director General	Department of Census and Statistics	Sri Lanka
4	Mr.	Sanjay Kumar	Director	National Statistical Office (NSO), Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation (MOSPI)	India
5	Ms.	Eileen Capilit	Consultant	ESCAP	Thailand
6	Mr.	Erhan Ünal	Expert	Turkish Statistical Institute	Turkey
7	Ms.	Fanny Teppe	Monitoring Expert and Research Assistant	Internal Displacement Monitoring Center	Switzerland
8	Ms.	Harmawanti Marhaeni	Director	Statistics Indonesia (BPS)	Indonesia
9	Ms.	Iria Touzon Calle	Risk Knowledge and Analysis Programme Officer	UNDRR	Thailand
10	Mr.	Md Jafar Iqbal	Advisor-Climate Adaptation	GIZ Bangladesh	Bangladesh
11	Mr.	Kazi Shahidur Rahman	Humanitarian Affairs Specialist	UNRCO Bangladesh	Bangladesh
12	Ms.	Maria Fe Talento	Statistician	ESCAP	Thailand
13	Mr.	Nalinda Ekanayake	Statistician	Department of Census and Statistics	Sri Lanka
14	Ms.	Nalinrut Wongswangpanich	Staff Assistant	ESCAP	Thailand
15	Ms.	Piyapat Nakornchai	Research and Communication Assistant	ESCAP	Thailand
16	Mr.	Pramod Raj Regmi	Director	Central Bureau of Statistics (CBS)	Nepal
17	Mr.	Puji Pujiono	Consultant	ESCAP	Indonesia
18	Mrs.	Pushpa Gunasekara	Statistician	Department of Census and Statistics	Sri Lanka
19	Mr.	Ranjith Weerasekara	Statistical Officer	Ministry of Internal Security, Internal Affairs and Disaster Management	Sri Lanka
20	Ms.	Rikke Munk Hansen	Chief of Economic and Environment Section	ESCAP	Thailand
21	Mr.	Setio Nugroho	Statistician	Statistics Indonesia (BPS)	Indonesia
22	Mr.	Slamet Sutomo	Lecturer/Researcher	Institute for Research and Developing Regional and Local Economy (LTKER)	Indonesia
23	Mr.	Sushil Kumar Sharma	Director	Central Bureau of Statistics (CBS)	Nepal
24	Ms.	Susie Mento	Senior Statistician	Vanuatu national Statistics office	Vanuatu

¹ There were 37 participants in total. One meeting participant had unidentifiable profile, thus listed as "not stated".

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

14th Meeting of the Technical Working Group (TWG) on Disaster-related Statistics

24 November 2021, 14:30-17:00 (Bangkok time, GMT+7)

No		Name ¹	Job Title	Organisation	Country
25	Ms.	Vasiti Soko	Director	National Disaster Management Office (NDMO)	Fiji
26	Mr.	Vincent Fung	Regional Team Leader /Asia and the Pacific	Internal Displacement Monitoring Centre (IDMC)	
27	Ms.	Yo Kunieda	Disaster Risk Reduction Officer	UNDRR Pacific Sub-Regional Office	Fiji
28	Ms.	Ariunaa Chadraabal	Head of Foreign Cooperation Division	National Emergency Management Agency (NEMA)	Mongolia
29	Ms.	Nazira Abdullah	statistician	Department of Statistics Malaysia	Malaysia
30	Mrs.	Latifah Mohamed Shah	Senior Assistant Director	Department of Statistics Malaysia	Malaysia
31	Mr.	Mohammad Mainul Hossain Rony	Cluster Coordinator	FAO & WFP	Bangladesh
32	Ms.	Lea Jazzmin Delos Reyes	Civil Defense Officer I	Office of Civil Defense	Philippines
33	Mr.	Siljo V K	DIRECTOR	SOCIAL STATISTICS DIVISION	India
34	Mrs.	Rashmi Senadeera	statistician	department of census and statistics	Sri Lanka
35	Mr.	Shalindra Ranatunga	Deputy Director	DCS	Sri Lanka
36	Ms.	Petra Nahmias	Chief, Population and Social Statistics, Statistics Division	ESCAP	Thailand
37	Mr.	Kavindi Senadeera	Not stated	Not stated	Not stated